Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Chapters
Share |

Chapters

Engineers and Surveyors Assoc. (Bergen Passaic)
Daniel Dunn, President
Phone: (201) 652-9390
Fax: (201) 612-1475
dmdunn.dunnsurveying@verizon.net

 

Central Jersey
Rick Voss PLS, President
rvoss@gtsconsultants.com

Cumberland-Salem (CSSA)
Michael Zimmerman, PLS, President
Phone:  856-457-1740
mkzimmerman@comcast.net
 

Metropolitan
DJ McCutcheon, PLS, President
Phone:  201-864-0064
dj.mccutcheon@verizon.net
 

North Jersey
Michael Ferschman, PLS, President
Phone: 973-879-4214
Mike@MPFLandSurveying.com
 

PLSANJ 
Kenneth Raike, PLS, President
Phone:  609-987-2323
kraike@vannoteharvey.com
 

PLS of South Jersey
James Walz, PLS, President
Phone: 609-465-9377
james.walz@hatchmott.com
 

Rolling Hills
Bruce E. Lewis
Phone: 610-327-9818
brucelewis@malsllc.com
 

Surveyors Association of West Jersey
Rick Sapio, PLS, President
Phone: (856) 346-3292
rsapio@rmslandsurveying.com
 

Gloucester County College Chapter
Susan Millard, President

 

NJIT Student Chapter
James Schack, President
js473@njit.edu


 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal